Free Events - Stratejoy

free online happenings

Quarterly Review Calls

These hour-long video calls with Molly are your chance to touch base with the intentions and goals you dreamt up for the year.

Because in order to make magic in your life, you need to be aware of your desires and your progress.

Join us each quarter as we review our progress from the previous 3 months and action plan for the months ahead!

Q2: Monday, June 27th at 6 pm PST/9 pm EST
Q3: Wednesday, September 28th at 4 pm PST/7 pm EST

QUARTERLY-REVIEW-CALL-600x600

Upcoming Training Calls